Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Share |

Congratulations to the 2017 – 2018 Adult Program Class 31 Participants.

From roommates to drill sergeants; Big Mac to the State Capitol; buses to helicopters; the 50 members of Class 31 traveled the state of Oklahoma to discover its many treasures, hear from experts on subjects critical to the issues it faces, and meet its government, business and community leaders. Thanks to dozens of LOK members and the leadership of Program Chair Jodi Cline, the members of Class 31 enjoyed their class experience, created lifelong friendships and developed a deeper appreciation for the overall promise of our state.

Class 31 joins the ranks of the nearly 1600 LOK Adult Program graduates from over 170 communities across the state in continuing the legacy of influence and advocacy as they move forward with a strengthened commitment to Oklahoma. Leadership Oklahoma encourages them to stay involved and continue their journey to be a powerful voice of growth and change in Oklahoma.

Those successfully completing the Leadership Oklahoma Class 31 program and their position, employer, and place of residence are: Cinthya Allen, Area Manager, External Affairs, AT&T, Norman; Christopher Azbell, Process Manager, Holley Frontier, Okmulgee; Melissa Baldwin, Criminal Justice Specialist, Assistant to the CEO, Mental Health Association Oklahoma, Bixby; Brad Boles, State Representative House District 51 and President, Wilco Machine & Fab, Inc., Marlow; Lori Boyd, Chief Operating Officer, The Children's Center Rehabilitation Hospital, Yukon; Tiffani Bruton, Director of Public Affairs, Cox Communications, Tulsa; Brig Gen Dave Burgy, Chief of Staff, Oklahoma Air National Guard, Tulsa; Susan Damron, Director, Educational Programs, Oklahoma Bar Association, OKC; Samantha Davidson, Government Affairs and Policy Manager, GlobalHealth, OKC; Mike Dooley, Deputy Commander, Field Artillery School, Department of the Army | Fires Center of Excellence and Fort Sill, Lawton; Dena Drabek, Chief Operating Officer, Oklahoma Watch, OKC; Rusty Edmiston, Vice President, Operations, SiteMaster, Collinsville; Lauren Ellis, President and CEO, United Way of Southwest Oklahoma, Duncan; James Finch, Senior Manager, Security, Oklahoma Gas and Electric, OKC; Leigh Gaddis, Commissioner, District 4, Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation, Ada; Rick Grundman, Vice President, Government Affairs and Community Relations, ONE Gas, Tulsa; Victor Guarry, Senior Vice President, Bank of Oklahoma, Edmond; Teena Gunter, General Counsel, Oklahoma Department of Agriculture, Food and Forestry, OKC; Melonie Hau, Superintendent, Duncan Public Schools, Duncan; Jason Hawkins, Executive Director, Community Development, Oklahoma City Energy FC | Prodigal LLC, OKC; Sally Hawkins, Chief Financial Officer and SVP, Bank of the Panhandle, Guymon; Marcus High, Coordinator, Community Health and Access, Mercy Hospital, Ardmore; Carmela Hill, Community Advocate | Chair, Mayor's Commission on the Status of Women, Tulsa; Kyle Hubbard, President and CEO, Bartlesville Market, Arvest Bank, Bartlesville; Larry Killebrew, Retired, Superintendent and CEO, Green County Technology Center, Beggs; Thomas Lewis II,  Field Representative, Congressman Tom Cole, U.S. House of Representatives, Lawton; Terron Liles, Co-Owner, Liles and Company, Ponca City; Dr. Hazel Lonewolf, Chief Quality Officer, Oklahoma City Indian Clinic, OKC; Brian Lott, Chief of Staff, McAlester Army Ammunition Plant, McAlester; Dwayne Martin, City of Altus Ward IV Councilman, City of Altus, Altus; Josh McClintock, Partner, RedAnt, LLC, Edmond; Rev. Dr.Victor McCullough, Senior Pastor, Quayle United Methodist Church of OKC, Edmond; Cyndi Munson, State Representative House District 85, Oklahoma House of Representatives, OKC; John Osborne, Principal, Frankfurt Short Bruza (FSB) Architects & Engineers, Edmond; Judy Parker, Secretary, Health, The Chickasaw Nation, Ada; Caryl Parsons, Owner, Boomtown Hospitality, Inc. (Big Dan's), Woodward; Jan Peery, Chief Executive Officer, YWCA of Oklahoma City, OKC, John Richardson, Owner, Bold Multimedia, Norman; Pam Richardson, President and CEO, Volunteers of America Oklahoma, Inc., Tulsa; Dr. Paula Root, Medical Director, Healthcare Quality and Policy, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Oklahoma, OKC; Nathan Shirley, Chief Financial Officer, Cemplex Group, OKC; Brady Sidwell, President | Owner | Operator, Enterprise Grain | Sidwell Strategies | Sidwell Seed | Arbitrage Alpha | Sidwell Transport | Sidwell Farms, Goltry; Amy Siegfried, Co-Founder, Last Night's Game, Tulsa; Ainslie Stanford II, Partner and Owner, Crooks Stanford & Shoop, PLLC - Law Firm, Edmond; Scott Stone, Manager, Spartan Resources, LLC, Edmond; Scott Thompson, Executive Director, Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality, OKC; Brooke Townsend, Director, Community Affairs, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Oklahoma, Edmond; Viki Tracey, Managing Director, Accenture, OKC; Cornell Wesley, Economic Development Representative, OK | N. TX U.S. Department of Commerce, Economic Development Administration, OKC; and Christi Woodworth, Vice President, Public Relations, SONIC, America's Drive-In, Edmond.

Marion Paden
President and CEO
Class XXI and Lifetime Member



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal