Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Share |

Leadership Oklahoma is proud to highlight its members in the news. If you have an item for Leaders on the Move, please email it to the LOK office - 

Three LOK members were selected as 2018 Achievers Under 40:  Hazel Lonewolf, Class 31, Amy Siegfried, Class 31, and Beth Windel, Class 30.


Bill Anoatubby, Class III and Lifetime Member, was elected board chair of The Oklahoma Hall of Fame and Gaylord-Pickens Museum, and Cheryl Evans, Class XXI and Lifetime members, was elected board member.


Dewey Bartlett, Jr., Class II, was elected chairman of the board for Oklahoma Energy Producers.


Don Betz, Class III, will be designated as a one of seven 2018 Oklahoma Creativity Ambassadors by Governor Mary Fallin.


Brad Boles, Class 31, was elected to the Oklahoma House of Representatives representing Oklahoma House District 51.


Lauren Ellis, Class 31, served as a panelist at the “CU Empowering Women in Leadership and STEM” conference.


Eddie Fields, Class XXIX, received the Ag Advocacy Award from American Farmers & Ranchers.


Jason F. Kirksey, Class XXVII and Lifetime Member, was elected to the board of directors for the National Association of Diversity Officers in Higher Education.


Ted Streuli, Class XXIV, is a scheduled speaker at an event sponsored by Oklahoma Humanities: “An Evening with Carl Bernstein: Fake News! The Media, The Truth, and our Democracy.”


Greg Winters, Class VII, is retiring after 44 years in education.


Brent Wright, Class XXV and Lifetime Member, was selected to be in the 2018 Class of Leadership Native Oklahoma.


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal