Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Share |

Tom Evans, Class XXVI and Lifetime Member

Dear fellow LOK members and friends,

Please join me in thanking our generous donors
and sponsors for their recent support of Leadership Oklahoma programs and services.

Business Donors and Sponsors for the Class 31 Session on Education and Healthcare held in Norman on October 19 – 21, 2017 include:

• Julia Chew, State Farm Agency
• DBG Construction, LLC
• First Fidelity Bank, NA
• Foundation Management, Inc.
• Fowler Holding Company
• Ideal Homes
• Oklahoma Electric Cooperative
• OU Enrollment & Student Financial Services
• Rees Associates Inc.
• Republic Bank and Trust
• Trifecta Communications
• University of Oklahoma
• Valliance Bank

I am pleased to announce that we were recently notified that Paycom, in response to an application, awarded a $1,000 grant in support of Youth Leadership Class 18.

And, I am delighted to welcome Sharon Turner, Class XI, as the newest Lifetime Member to LOK. She joined the other New Lifetime Members for 2017 – 2018 on November 6, 2017.

 Welcome New Lifetime Members for 2017-2018

Michelle Britten, Class 30
Brandon Brown, Class 30
Ginny Bass Carl, Class 30
Kermit Frank, Class 30
Shelley Free, Class 30
Cynthia Friedemann, Class 30
Kirk Hays, Class 30
Cody Hodgden, Class 30
Rick Huck, Class XXIV
Gail Huneryager, Class XXIII
Farooq Karim, Class 30
Jay Keel, Class 30
James Kennedye, Class 30
Steve Kerr, Class XXVI
Ben Loring, Class XVIII
Amber McNeil, Class 30
Ericka McPherson, Class 30
Dan Molina, Class XXIX
Ken Parker, Class 30
John Parsons, Class XX
Lana Reynolds, Class XVIII
Angela Robinson, Class 30
Lyle Roggow, Class 30
Sharon Turner, Class XI
Usha-Maria Turner, Class 30
Ronna Vanderslice, Class 30
Harold Wright, Class 30




Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal